Chuffed!

A quick post before I try to sleep. Huge day, first of a three day property investment seminar that I am going to … Part of my bigger journey of growth. Then took my girls to see Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters … A great Friday night flick. A bit of Facebook catch up to find I won a little competition by writing a quick tale about the pitfalls of public transport. Hoping to drift off to sleep reading Toni Jordan’s “Fall Girl”. I had the pleasure of meeting Toni at last week’s Big Sky Writers Festival in Geraldton … And am chuffed to have read what she wrote in my signed copy of her book … Inspiration 101!

20130921-004239.jpg

Leave a Reply

